• Your Location: Florence, KY

Reviews for Florence, Kentucky Urgent Dental Care

262 Reviews

At Florence, Kentucky Urgent Dental Care, we are so appreciative for the millions of patients who have trusted us with their care. Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

See what some of our customers have to say about us below.

Kiera Lynn
6/12/2021
I had a good experience again at urgent dental. Dr Brown made me feel comfortable, and did an excellent job with my procedure. I would tell anyone to visit this facility for any dental needs. He is an excellent dentist!!! 5 stars all day long!!
Kris Stevens
5/29/2021
I needed to have 2 teeth extracted Doc Brown did a Wonderfully Effortless job in both the removal and afterwards making the pain bearable with the meds necessary. The staff on board were very cordial and caring Definitely 👍 will return on a future need Thanks
Keith giltz
5/27/2021
Dr. Brown and his staff are the best of the best. Very friendly and professional !! Other walk in dental businesses should take note. I had two rear teeth pulled and didn't feel a thing !
Kristen Hicks
5/01/2021
Amazing place, highly recommend!
Ashley Nicholson
4/28/2021
I went today for an unexpected root canal and was treated by Dr. Brown. He was very gentle, social and put me at ease. I can't imagine a root canal ever being enjoyable, but he and his staff were amazing.
cody stamper
4/27/2021
Very clean, short wait (make an appointment), and very friendly and helpful staff.
Margie Ortiz
4/17/2021
Everyone was very professional and kind. My Dentist was great. To go to the dentist is always scary but the everyone made me feel like they cared.
Angela Houseworth
4/15/2021
I have been coming to Urgent Dental for nearly 12 years. I love the ease and convenience of seeing Dr. Brown and his staff. I always feel so much better. I recommend them to all of my patients. Having a toothache is the worst pain ever and being a busy nurse practitioner and having a hectic schedule I never have to worry about getting in and getting the quality, caring treatment that I need. Thank you Dr. Brown and all your staff for taking care of me so well for all these years.
Darci Roddy
4/14/2021
I have been seeing Dr. Brown for over 7 years, he and his staff are excellent! I have sent multiple people to them for urgent dental needs as well as dentures and will continue to tell anyone who needs help they should go to see them.
Jeanne Buring
4/14/2021
Great service!!

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Florence, Kentucky Urgent Dental Care Patient Services Center at (859) 647-7600 and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!