• Your Location: Louisville, KY

Reviews for Louisville, Kentucky Urgent Dental Care

240 Reviews

At Louisville, Kentucky Urgent Dental Care, we are so appreciative for the millions of patients who have trusted us with their care. Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

See what some of our customers have to say about us below.

Dwonte Lee
1/23/2021
I had an excellent experience here getting a tooth extracted. No pain. They numbed me really well. And they actually listened to my concerns. I'll be going here for my dental care from now on.
Evan Pyle
1/12/2021
Amazing staff, affordable, and professional. They got me in on a Sunday for a tooth extraction. I was in an out in about an hour. They are on top of all Covid precautions as well!
Trey Miller
1/01/2021
Love this place. Dr. Rupp takes care of you
Angela Lawrence
12/14/2020
Needed an emergency tooth extraction on a Sunday. Friendly Staff my visit was warm welcoming an efficient. Great experience
BW Creations
12/14/2020
Wonderful staff! Very happy with my experience.
Brian Wimpsett
12/14/2020
They were awesome! I was having problems with my tooth on Saturday morning and were able to get to me that morning. The staff is super friendly and the dentist I saw Dr. Michelle Carmen was excellent. I would highly recommend this place if you have a dental emergency or are just looking for a general dentist.
Ken Currington
12/11/2020
They were very friendly and worked a timely fashion. Very professional and efficient
Tony Milliner
12/04/2020
Dr. Jolanta Sauer and her staff may be the nicest people on earth. I was in excruciating pain and an emergency root canal was needed. They somehow worked me into their busy schedule. Dr Sauer was so thoughtful and professional, I could tell right away she wanted to help get rid of my pain as much as I did. I cannot recommend them highly enough. I would have given them 10 stars if I could have. A big thank you to Dr Michele Carman as well. She was able to get me the emergency appt with Dr. Sauer for the root canal before my trip to Florida. Thank you Urgent Dental.
Taylor Bradley
11/20/2020
Everyone was very helpful and informative from the receptionist Loren, to Dr. Rupp, to the assistant Maya. They helped me in a short notice and was very successful. Form the cure to my jaw to the cure to my pockets with my insurance not being in network. I highly recommend the moral is great from start to finish
Patrick Lueken
11/17/2020
I was very impressed by short notice services provided. The Dr. was overworked from what I could see but she was able to provide me with the extraction of a tooth that was unbearable, in efficient and, professional manor . Seeing how this pandemic has really compromised the daily practice of a facility of this type, I was impressed with the efficiency of all the staff. With those things considered, really the place couldn’t have operated any more efficiently or professionally. My hats off to the staff there and all the medical heroes out there who continue to do there jobs well during this pandemic. Thanks guys you saved me last Sunday!

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Louisville, Kentucky Urgent Dental Care Patient Services Center at (502) 491-0054 and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!