• Your Location: Louisville, KY

Reviews for Louisville, Kentucky Urgent Dental Care

313 Reviews

At Louisville, Kentucky Urgent Dental Care, we are so appreciative for the millions of patients who have trusted us with their care. Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

See what some of our customers have to say about us below.

Jenny Skaggs
9/21/2021
They're some of the nicest people I've ever met. They genuinely care about their patients. They don't cover my insurance, so I pay out of pocket and it's worth it to me. I have a smile I can be proud of. They will accommodate you and your needs. I've been going here for years now. They have a way of making you feel like family. I love this place and their team.
Tracy Murphy
9/11/2021
This is one of the best businesses I have been to in awhile ..all staff members were very friendly, positive and nice.to be around. A real treat..I will be back and will recommend to everyone...Dr Carmen was great pulling my tooth...She really cares about her patients...thank you for a great experience. TRACY MURPHY...
Mathew Smith
9/03/2021
They was very sweet doctor was great made sure they covered everything. And my kid loved them. Would definitely recommend and will be going there again
Audrey Cook
8/31/2021
Dr. Patel made a great first impression. My visit only took 20 minutes. I had broken my tooth on a skittle a couple days ago. He isn’t out to get money. He gave me two options in regards to my situation. I was not in pain, and he said the erosion was pretty close to my nerve. He said if he fills it there is a good chance I may need a root canal in my future. He assured if I had any pain in the area I must return for a root canal. I agreed. He used a numbing solution before my injection. He works quite well with the needle, because I didn’t feel a thing afterwards. I waited until the numbness wore off to write my review and it feels great. Dr.Patel even took the time to have a small conversation of common interests with me that wasn’t dental related, which made me feel like he truly enjoys serving his community and it added personal touch to my visit which is important to establish trust. The dental assistants / receptionist were great and greeted me with a warm welcome. One of which joked with me about how I had forgotten my age! She made me feel more comfortable about my nervous situation of being at the dentist!! The environment was comfortable and clean. Masks were worn. Hand hygiene was performed. Thank you Urgent Dental!
patricia logsdon
8/11/2021
Everyone was very very nice. They made me feel as comfortable as possible.. I am really a big wuss when it comes to the dentist and they did great
Kevin Chesser
8/04/2021
The good folks at Urgent Dental we very friendly and thorough. Dr. Mitesh Patel was very kind, thorough and very skilled. He made short work of my extraction and has me feeling much better. Thanks to all of you for getting me in and getting it done swiftly.
Diana Murphy
7/28/2021
Everyone was very kind which made a great experience 💯👍🏽
Harley Quinn
7/27/2021
Wonderful experience. They really calmed me with my fear of needles. I would definitely recommend them
Matt Stephens
7/27/2021
I needed help with my tooth immediately. Was able to seen on a Saturday within a reasonable amount of time and was taken care of. Thank you so much!
Dawn Vanhorn
7/10/2021
Excellent service! Took time to explain why I was having tooth pain. Made sure I was comfortable. Customer service was top notch.

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Louisville, Kentucky Urgent Dental Care Patient Services Center at (502) 491-0054 and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!