• Your Location: West Chester, OH

Reviews for Urgent Dental Care - West Chester, OH

330 Reviews

At Urgent Dental Care - West Chester, OH, we are so appreciative for the millions of patients who have trusted us with their care. Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

See what some of our customers have to say about us below.

Beth Moore
6/17/2021
Everyone always has a fear of the dentist. I am no different. My wisdom tooth decided to push through horizontally and I was in extreme pain. I had spent 4 hrs calling multiple dentists that morning, who were either not taking new patients or they were not gonna pull my wisdom tooth and I would need to speak to an oral surgeon. Oral surgeons wouldn't take me without a referral. I was in extreme pain, been up for 29 hrs and I had a friend tell me about Urgent Dental. I didn't set an appointment, I just went, they were my last hope. My wait was not long at all, they were all so sweet and accommodating. The Dentist was amazing. They were very upfront with me and with what they would do. They didn't try to add things to get more money from me. They pulled my wisdom tooth and I didn't feel a thing. First time in my life...I will say, I had an amazing experience at the dentist. I will not go anywhere else. Thank you Urgent Dental.
Greg Patton
6/17/2021
I went as a walk-in they got me in within 20 minutes exceptional service found problem and gave me prescription to alleviate pain and got me set up for procedure great experience definitely recommend
Mecca Young
6/17/2021
They were very professional and caring to my needs I trust them because they made me feel like I could I will continue to go to them from here on out❤
Nickie Brinlee
6/17/2021
Quick and easy.friendly staff
J H
6/02/2021
Great staff, got in and out quick. I was a walk in with a broken wisdom tooth, got it right out. Basically no pain day after. With no insurance, it was still very fair pricing.
Darbvana 967
5/19/2021
The staff was super friendly. They got me in quickly for a dental emergency. Everyone was just very nice and they took great care of me while I was there. They explained everything before they did it and were also very comforting. I would most definitely recommend them! 5 stars!!
Tina Ray
5/19/2021
Bad tooth. Called, got right in. Pulled it and back t work next day, Great staff and dentist.
Corey Vinion
4/28/2021
I was referred to Urgent Dental Care in West Chester by a friend and it was the best advice I have ever taken. I didn’t know what severe pain was until I started experiencing what I went through. Pain that kept me up hours on end and wouldn’t allow me to work. I walked in on a Tuesday and walked out 2 hours later with no pain! In and out no appointment necessary. I have no switched dentists and will continue to go here!
mary Shannon
4/28/2021
For years I was judged based off of my P from being a young child and not having proper dental care and having a lot of cavities to eating and drinking nothing but sugar Dr. Mark saved my life! Him and his staff took such good care of me and had made me feel like the beautiful woman I won't spell there was and I could never ever thank them enough.
Doug Cost
4/27/2021
Don’t know why people have had issues with them. They got me in within few hrs able to get my teeth issues dealt with their more than reasonable with price will definitely use them again

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Urgent Dental Care - West Chester, OH Patient Services Center at (513) 777-7883 and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!